International Sales Network

International Sales Network

Home » Sales Network » International Sales Network

Look for your sales representative

Select a product and the geographical area.

Agente

Per-Ake Sonnebring

(Sonnebring Engineering & Trading)

Phone: (+46) 702 024364
E-mail: sales@sonnebring.se

Agente

Lily Georgiadou

(Industrial Applications)

Phone: (+30) 0210 3462883/4/5
Mobile: (+30) 6944 323627
E-mail: info@tec-app.gr

Agente

Virginia Fernandez

(GoFerbo Steel)

Phone: (+34) 944 803846
Mobile: (+34) 610 253534
E-mail: vfernandez@goferbo.com

Pittarc - Direzione Commerciale

Fausto Forabosco

Phone: (+39) 0432 062922
Mobile: (+39) 340 0731685
E-mail: fausto.forabosco@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Fabricio Zattra

Phone: (+39) 0432 062939
Mobile: (+39) 345 6095431
E-mail: fabricio.zattra@pittini.it

Agente

Alban Heuzè

(Lyonnaise de Soudage Sarl)

Phone: (+33) 04 7835 3500
Mobile: (+33) 06 613 34772
E-mail: lyonnaisedesoudage@wanadoo.fr

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Vanda Maria Ferro

Phone: (+39) 0432 062767
Mobile: (+39) 342 1455685
E-mail: vanda.ferro@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Tommaso Nassivera

Phone: (+39) 0432 062478
Mobile: (+39) 345 8308932
E-mail: tommaso.nassivera@pittini.it

Agente

Aditya Rajadhyaksha

(Quest Consolidated Services Pvt. Ltd)

Phone: (+91) 22 4035 8900/01/02/03 – (+91) 22 403 589 99
Mobile: (+91) 98 203 306 36
E-mail: aditya@questgroup.co.in

Pittini - Kovinar

Sandi Pretnar

Phone: (+39) 0432 062811
E-mail: sandi.pretnar@pittini.it
Solo per reti standard e speciali

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Massimo Galluzzo

Phone: (+39) 0432 062936
E-mail: siatsales@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Alessandro Rottaro

Phone: (+39) 0432 062795
Mobile: (+39) 342 1468788
E-mail: alessandro.rottaro@pittini.it

Agente

Roy Barton

Phone: (+44) 0560 1975495
Mobile: (+44) 07971 582627
E-mail: roy.barton8@btopenworld.com

Pittini Stahl

Luigi Morrone

Phone: (+49) 8251 8935 540
E-mail: luigi.morrone@pittini.it

Pittini Stahl

Andreas Kahl

Phone: (+49) 8251 8932550
E-mail: andreas.kahl@pittini.it

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Gianluigi Schonberg

Phone: (+39) 0432 062912
E-mail: gianluigi.schonberg@pittini.it

Siat - Direzione Commerciale

Franca Marchesan

Phone: (+39) 0432 062909
E-mail: franca.marchesan@pittini.it

Agente

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Claudio Zaccomer

Mobile: (+39) 331 6675725
E-mail: claudio.zaccomer@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Bastian Groeger

Phone: (+39) 0432 062224
Mobile: (+39) 342 7694603
E-mail: bastian.groeger@pittini.it

Agente

Wojciech Borycki

(Infranova Agnieszka Borycka)

Phone: (+48) 690 399 119
E-mail: w.borycki@infranova.pl

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Alexandru Stefanescu

Phone: (+39) 0432 062249
Mobile: (+39) 366 6633540
E-mail: alexandru.stefanescu@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Giulio Forabosco

Phone: (+39) 0432 062229
Mobile: (+39) 329 5960600
E-mail: giulio.forabosco@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Enrico Leban

Phone: (+39) 0432 062248
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004574
E-mail: enrico.leban@pittini.it

Agente

Keith Dismore

(Dismore International Trading Ltd)

Phone: (+27) 114 75 5372
Mobile: (+27) 83 701 02 22
E-mail: dismore@global.co.za

Agente

David Golan

Phone: (+972) 506 007 349
E-mail: david.g@alpha-machines.com

Agente

Daniel Donchev

Phone: (+359) 884535354
E-mail: daniel.donchev@pittini.it

Sipro Siderprodukte

Walter Caporale

Phone: (+41) 44 749 22 05
E-mail: wcaporale@siprostahl.ch

Agente

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Pittini - Greece Office

Vassilis Tsintzos

Mobile: (+30) 6 944 367 506
E-mail: vtsintzos@gmail.com

Select ITALIAN Sales Network.

Contact our sales network

Fill in the form here in below for your inquiries and for any information about our products.

Select the market
I accept the Newsletter Policy