International Sales Network

Home » Sales Network » International Sales Network

Look for your sales representative

Select a product and the geographical area.

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Fabricio Zattra

Phone: (+39) 0432 062939
Mobile: (+39) 345 6095431
E-mail: fabricio.zattra@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Claudio Zaccomer

Mobile: (+39) 331 6675725
E-mail: claudio.zaccomer@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Bastian Groeger

Phone: (+39) 0432 062224
Mobile: (+39) 342 7694603
E-mail: bastian.groeger@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Alexandru Stefanescu

Phone: (+39) 0432 062249
Mobile: (+39) 366 6633540
E-mail: alexandru.stefanescu@pittini.it

Pittini - Greece Office

Vassilis Tsintzos

Mobile: (+30) 6 944 367 506
E-mail: vtsintzos@gmail.com

Pittini Hungary

Roberto Sarcià

Mobile: (+36) 309 507 414
E-mail: roberto.sarcia@pittini.it

Agente

Mirko Vuckovic

Mobile: (+381) 63 339010
Phone: (+381) 114 090 740
E-mail: mirko.vuckovic@pittini.it

Agente

Ilir Dashi

Mobile: (+39) 335 672023003
E-mail: ilirdashi2012@gmail.com

Agente

Dorin Lazar

(Bautech Steel)

Phone: (+40) 757 023 409
E-mail: dorin.lazar@bautechsteel.ro

Agente

Daniel Donchev

Phone: (+359) 884535354
E-mail: daniel.donchev@pittini.it

Agente

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Pittini Siderprodukte

Rainer Krumtünger

Phone: (+49) 2248 6041 440
Mobile: (+49) 173 238 7601
E-mail: rkrumtuenger@siprostahl.ch

Select ITALIAN Sales Network.

Contact our sales network

Fill in the form here in below for your inquiries and for any information about our products.

    Select the market
    I accept the Newsletter Policy